PNC - Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks

Monday, May 31, 2010

Soundtrack To Forever Out Today!

The wait is finally over for dubsteppers and quality music fans alike, with Bulletproof's 3rd studio album "Soundtrack To Forever" hitting the shelves today. Soundtrack To Forever features artists from down the road like Tiki Taane, Truth, Optimus Gryme, Kiljoy & Milon Williams, PNC & David Dallas, as well as across the other side of the world with tracks like "Diversify," featuring Stamina MC and a fresh dubstep re-lick of British band Spektrum's "Hotstepper." This is Bulletproof's first full length Dubstep album, after getting into the now worldwide musical phenomenon in 2007 while on tour through the US, and it does not disappoint.

Soundtrack To Forever is due for release May 31st, 2010 and with the support of NZONAIR, music videos are already on your screen, Singles are lined up and ready for release, local and International Producers, DJ’s and commercial and underground radio stations alike are all buzzing, trying to get their hands on Jay’s dub plates, “Soundtrack To Forever” promises to bridge the divide between underground and mainstream dance music. From here, to forever, forever.

Get out to your local record store today and pick up a copy of NZ music history!

No comments: