PNC - Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks

Monday, April 19, 2010

P-Money's new album "Everything" - Cover & Tracklisting

Two weeks from today we see the release of P-Money's brand new album "Everything" which features the single "Say Yeah" feat. Aaradhna & David Dallas (video above), as well as other artists PNC, Scribe & Vince Harder. The album also features the Blame remix of the number 1 single "Everything," as well as the Rap Remix feat. Scribe, PNC & David Dallas.

"I'm really proud of the music on this record. It's my most solid piece of work to date."

Above is a glimpse of the cover and below you can check out the tracklisting...

1. Everything ft. Vince Harder
2. Say Yeah ft. David Dallas & Aaradhna*
3. The Soul
4. Big Things Pt. 2 ft. Scribe, PNC & David Dallas
5. Falling Down ft. Milan Borich
6. Weak ft. Vince Harder
7. Love Alone ft. Vince Harder*
8. Dance With You ft. PNC, Vince Harder, Meryl Cassie & Mz J
9. Greenlight ft. Scribe
10. Angels
11. Love Alone Remix ft. Vince Harder & David Dallas*
12. Everything Rap Remix ft. Scribe, David Dallas, PNC & Vince Harder
13. Everything ft. Vince Harder - Blame Remix

All songs produced by P-Money
except* produced by P-Money and Ben Grymm

No comments: