PNC - Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Something Now Now Now...

Yes its here... David Dallas returns with a brand new EP of spanking new tunes, available for all of you to purchase right this very minute.

Go to
click on the link, and buy it... go on...

The tracklisting in full is:
1. Get Out The Way
2. Hey Bro
3. All On My Own ft Tolu
4. Ever Ever
5. Don’t Know What To Do
6. Oooh Yeah ft Mareko
7. Get Out The Way Remix ft. Mr Sicc & Tek from R.E.S

STOP PRESS... And news just in.... good day for Dirty today... P-Money's # 1 single 'Everything' is also now P-Money's # 1 PLATINUM single 'Everything'. 15,000+ copies sold!!
Congratulations Pedro!!

No comments: